Contact Us

Locations

Adult Education and Children’s Programs

17 Knight Street
Concord, NH 03301

Adolescent Programs

450 North State Street
Concord, NH 03301

Administration

James Snodgrass
Executive Director
(603) 228-1341 ext. 4216
jsnodgrass@second-start.org

Dot Fournier
Office Manager
(603) 228-1341 ext. 4214
dfournier@second-start.org

Adult Education and English Language Classes

Joanne Del Deo
Director of Adult Education
(603) 228-1341 ext. 4205
jdeldeo@second-start.org

Susan Bubp
Adult Learner Services Coordinator
(603) 228-1341 ext. 4210
sbubp@second-start.org

First Start Children’s Center

Sally Wood
Center Coordinator
(603) 228-1341 ext. 4203
swood@second-start.org

Laura Sinning
Enrollment Coordinator
(603) 228-1341 ext. 4217
lsinning@second-start.org

Adolescent Programs

Bill Mealey
Alternative High School Program Director
(603) 225-3318
bmealey@second-start.org

Kim Haley
Student Assistance Program Coordinator
(603) 225-3318
khaley@second-start.org